I wish I could sleep.

Sleep like a normal person…whatever that is lol. I just want to get to bed before 2, 3, 4 am, and wake up at a reasonable hour and not feel like I have to drag myself out of bed. Anyways.

I talked to my friend. Like, on the phone, not in a text. I think it went okay. I mean, I expect some awkwardness for a little while. I feel better having told her how I felt. I told her it’s been killing me not having her in my life to talk to. She said she felt the same way. So at least that much was said.

I don’t even know why I decided to turn my laptop on and type anything. I’m completely exhausted and I need to sleep. Tomorrow is my day off but I have errands to run and my fiance and I are going climbing. My little cousin has been staying at my house…and will be for the next 8 days…My aunt and uncle went on vacation. She’s 18 but she’s pretty much a life newb lol.

Alright, I can’t even think straight right now. I think it’s time to get ready for bed. Hopefully sleep finds me sooner than later.

Leave a Reply

