A day.

I’m not even sure why I’m posting anything. I don’t really have anything like super important to share.

Today was my younger (youngest) sister’s 22nd birthday. We decorated my parent’s house with all sorts of glow in the dark things. I got to give her the painting I did for her. And a bunch of plants for her new apartment. She’s been asking for a housewarming painting from me since she moved into her new place lol.

I also gave my older (oldest) sister a small painting…a belated birthday gift lol since her birthday was in December.

And I gave my aunt a small cat painting today. She loved it. She loves cats just as much as I do.

I SHOULD be sleeping. Or at least in bed trying to sleep. I’m exhausted but anxious. Anxious for no real reason. I told my fiance I’d set my alarm for around 9 am so we can go climbing at the gym. I haven’t been climbing in like a week. My schedule just hasn’t allowed me to go as often as I’d like, as often as we used to. But hopefully we’ll get back on track and start going three days a week again. My body needs it. It’s the only true physical activity that I do lol.

Alright, I’m going to try to sleep. Hopefully it’s not too hard to get out of bed in the morning.

Leave a Reply

