A fresh start

I decided to start fresh. I deleted my other blog and decided to start over. I need this winter to be better than last winter. So I've just been trying to keep myself busy and this could be another good way of keeping myself busy. 

I've been painting and drawing like a crazy person lately. And sleeping very little. I mean, who am I kidding...I could sleep for 20 hours and it wouldn't be enough. It's so hard for me to get out of bed in the morning, at a reasonable adult hour. Like, I should be in bed now even though I can sleep until like 10 am. But here I am, typing away about nothing that important that couldn't wait until tomorrow. 

Alright, I should REALLY go to bed. I'm so tired but usually when I get into bed, I just lay there hoping to fall asleep in less than an hour. 

Well, goodnight.

Leave a Reply

